U.C.L. Academicals Football Club

(The Accies)

SOL Senior 3 Winners 1986-87 - 1st XI                                 SOL Intermediate 3 Winners 1987-88 - 2nd XI                              SOL Junior 4 Winners 1987-88 - 3rd XI                                SOL Junior Cup Winners 1987-88 - 3rd XI                                     SOL Junior 3 Winners 1988-89 - 3rd XI                                 SOL Minor D Winners 1988-89 - 4th XI                                   SOL Intermediate Cup Winners 1991-92 - 2nd XI                                      SOL Minor A Winners 1993-94 - 4th XI                                       SOL Mander Cup Winners 1993-94 - 4th XI                                   SOL Senior 2 Winners 1998-99 - 1st XI                                AFA Senior Cup Winners 1999-2000 - 1st XI                                    AFA Senior Cup Winners 2000-01 - 1st XI                                   SOL Premier Winners 2000-01 - 1st XI                                      SOL Veterans Cup Winners 2000-01 - Vets XI                                 SOL Junior 3 North Winners 2001-02 - 6th XI                                        AFA Junior Cup Winners 2002-03 - 3rd XI                                         AFC 3 North Winners 2002-03 - 4th XI                                  AFC Intermediate North Winners 2003-04 - 2nd XI                                                                    AFA Junior Cup Winners 2003-04 - 3rd XI                                   AFC 6 North Winners 2003-04 - 5th XI                        LOB Junior Cup Winners 2003-04 - 3rd XI                                 AFC 1 North Winners 2003-04 - 3rd XI                                   LOB Intermediate Cup Winners 2004-05                                             LOB Junior Cup Winners 2004-05                                           LOB Junior Cup Winners 2005-06                                        LOB Senior Cup Winners 2007-08                                         AFC Senior 3 North Winners 2007-08                              LOB Senior Cup Winners 2008-09 - 1st XI                               AFC 7 North Winners 2009-10 - 5th XI                              AFC 9 North Winners 2009-10 - 6th XI                               AFC Senior One Winners 2010-11 - 1st XI

    Other Sports Links:

UCL Mens          UCL Womens          UCL Alumni          Hockey          Rugby

Home Page

Training Tops

Results, Tables & Stats

Club Committee
UCL Students
Shenley Googlemap
Accies Ladies
Discipline Code
Club Rules

Accies International

Maps and Links

Joining the Accies


League and Cup games only, plus all Optimists games.


30: Paul Bernard (6ths, includes 3 for 3rds, 1 for 4ths and 3 for 5ths).

28: Scott Atkinson (3rds, includes 1 for 2nds).

20: Paolo Imbrauglio (5ths).

18: Jon Houghton (1sts), Steve Brown (5ths). 

14: Brenton Amedee (1sts).

12: Terry Foster (1sts, includes 3 for 2nds and 2 for 3rds), Ian Roberts (2nds), Jim Graven (Vets, includes 2 for 3rds).

9: Matt Redman (6ths),

8: Anders Lagerhammar (2nds, includes 3 for 3rds), Julian Courtney-Stubbs (4ths).

7: Neil Gillard (1sts), Jon Logie (4ths), Tim Mottram (5ths), Nick Reed (6ths). 

6: Rick Hirst (1sts), Matt Field (2nds), Gio Martelli (3rds, includes 2 for 2nds), Phil Stewart (3rds), Adam Mammon (3rds), Matt Wanford (4ths, includes 1 for 3rds), Dino Antonides (5ths), Matt Glynn (6ths).

5: Greg White (3rds), Dan Willoughby (4ths), Mark Hanlon (5ths), Mark Emmerson (6ths), Jon Blow (Vets).

4: Mike Foster (2nds), Stu Bannister (2nds), Dom Sumners (4ths), Justin Armstrong (5ths), Spencer Gore (6ths).

3: Nigel Hewes (1sts), Steve Hair (1sts), Steve Murden (1sts), Gareth Jones (3rds, includes 1 for 1sts), Simon Sparkes (4ths), Bobby Din (5ths), Serge Sollo (5ths), Chris Coates (6ths), Pat Leane (Vets).

2: Andy Voss (1sts), Steve Nash (1sts), John Delaney (1sts), Danny Fewkes (2nds), Simon Vaughan (2nds), Jim Roberts (3rds), Alex Parfitt (4ths), Duncan Bonfield (4ths), Derek Fowler (4ths), Russell Kerr (4ths), Simon Valentine (4ths), Yvon Nolle (Vets).

1: Martin Woodrow (1sts), Bob Finch (2nds), Simon O'Sullivan (2nds), Jon Davies (2nds), Mark Griffiths (3rds), Jamie Grey (3rds), Andy Harris (3rds), Dom Salenson (3rds), Paul Gibbins (3rds), Steve Miller (3rds), Jamie Pearson (3rds), Duncan Wynn (3rds), Saj Malik (4ths), Jamie Hamilton (4ths), Adrian Haysome (4ths), Tim Leeson (5ths), Jorge Gallardo (5ths), Andy Watt (5ths), Steve Kench (5ths), Andy Webster (5ths), Ethu Crorie (6ths), Lee Collier (6ths), Paul Matthewson (Vets), Andy Edwards (Vets), Al Price (Vets), Paul Samuel (Vets), Simon Eaves (Vets).

GOLDEN GLOVES   (Clean Sheets kept)

8: James Hogg (2nds, includes one for 1sts).

7: Bobby Butlin (5ths), Danny McConnell (6ths, includes 2 for 3rds, 2 for 4ths and 1 for Vets).

5: Mark Dawson (1sts).

2: Steven Dodds (6ths).

1: Innis Pirrie (2nds), George Hamon (2nds), Ciaran Hickey (2nds), Mark Pflitsch (4ths), Lee Collier (6ths).