U.C.L. Academicals Football Club

(The Accies)

SOL Senior 3 Winners 1986-87 - 1st XI                                 SOL Intermediate 3 Winners 1987-88 - 2nd XI                              SOL Junior 4 Winners 1987-88 - 3rd XI                                SOL Junior Cup Winners 1987-88 - 3rd XI                                     SOL Junior 3 Winners 1988-89 - 3rd XI                                 SOL Minor D Winners 1988-89 - 4th XI                                   SOL Intermediate Cup Winners 1991-92 - 2nd XI                                      SOL Minor A Winners 1993-94 - 4th XI                                       SOL Mander Cup Winners 1993-94 - 4th XI                                   SOL Senior 2 Winners 1998-99 - 1st XI                                AFA Senior Cup Winners 1999-2000 - 1st XI                                    AFA Senior Cup Winners 2000-01 - 1st XI                                   SOL Premier Winners 2000-01 - 1st XI                                      SOL Veterans Cup Winners 2000-01 - Vets XI                                 SOL Junior 3 North Winners 2001-02 - 6th XI                                        AFA Junior Cup Winners 2002-03 - 3rd XI                                         AFC 3 North Winners 2002-03 - 4th XI                                  AFC Intermediate North Winners 2003-04 - 2nd XI                                                                    AFA Junior Cup Winners 2003-04 - 3rd XI                                   AFC 6 North Winners 2003-04 - 5th XI                        LOB Junior Cup Winners 2003-04 - 3rd XI                                 AFC 1 North Winners 2003-04 - 3rd XI                                   LOB Intermediate Cup Winners 2004-05                                             LOB Junior Cup Winners 2004-05                                           LOB Junior Cup Winners 2005-06                                        LOB Senior Cup Winners 2007-08                                         AFC Senior 3 North Winners 2007-08                              LOB Senior Cup Winners 2008-09 - 1st XI                               AFC 7 North Winners 2009-10 - 5th XI                              AFC 9 North Winners 2009-10 - 6th XI                               AFC Senior One Winners 2010-11 - 1st XI

    Other Sports Links:

UCL Mens          UCL Womens          UCL Alumni          Hockey          Rugby

Home Page

Training Tops

Results, Tables & Stats

Club Committee
UCL Students
Shenley Googlemap
Accies Ladies
Discipline Code
Club Rules

Accies International

Maps and Links

Joining the Accies

Golden Goals and Gloves 

League and Cup games only, plus all Optimists games.


31: Paul Bernard (4ths, includes 1 for 1sts and 3 for 6ths).

28: Chris Dobson (2nds, includes 6 for 1sts). 

23: Scott Atkinson (3rds)

21: Ben Goodier (3rds).

17: Gio Martelli (3rds).

16: Jon Houghton (1sts).

14: Innis Pirrie (2nds, includes 1 for 1sts), Phil Stewart (3rds), Graham Whitworth (6ths).

13: Spencer Gore (6ths).

12: Ian Roberts (2nds).

11: Jon Logie (4ths).

10: Gareth Jones (1sts).

9: Matt Redman (6ths).

8: Mark McGuigan (2nds, includes 1 for Vets), Paolo Imbrauglio (5ths).

7: Nick Reed (6ths).

6: Steve Hair (1sts, includes 1 for 2nds), Ned Carabine (2nds), Ed Jeremy (4ths), Dan Willoughby (4ths), Andy Williams (4ths), Mark Hanlon (5ths), Nick Sohnemann (5ths), Mike Epstein (5ths).

5: Mike Foster (1sts, includes 2 for 2nds), Alex Keast (2nds, includes 2 for 3rds), Iain Wagstaff (3rds), Greg White (3rds), Julian Courtney-Stubbs (5ths).

4: Martin Hacking (3rds), Phil Sullivan (3rds, includes 1 for 4ths), Alex Parfitt (4ths), Simon Sparkes (4ths), Matt Wanford (4ths), Dino Antoniades (5ths), Matt Glynn (6ths).

3: Neil Gillard (1sts), Simon Vaughan (2nds, includes 1 for 3rds), Nat Keast (2nds), Mark Walker (2nds), Mike Bailey (2nds), Steve Nash (3rds, includes 1 for 1sts), Simon Valentine (4ths), Andy Edwards (Vets).

2: Jon Delaney (1sts), Rick Hirst (1sts), Brenton Amedee (1sts), Simon Ball (1sts), Matt Field (2nds), Calvin Lloyd (2nds), Nick Crowther (3rds), Saj Malik (4ths), Steve Brown (5ths), Andy Watt (5ths), Mario Ramirez (5ths), Chris Whyman (6ths), Mark Emmerson (6ths), Chris Coates (6ths), Yvon Nolle (Vets), Paul Samuel (Vets). 

1: Dan Chantler (1sts), Andy Voss (1sts), Rob Melvin (2nds), Steve Murden (2nds),  Matt Couzens (3rds), Michael Short (3rds), Steve McConnell (3rds), Dave Yeo (3rds), Andy Tickle (3rds), Des Fowler (3rds), Jamie Hamilton (4ths), Richard Favell (4ths), John Wright (5ths), Jez Dempster (5ths), Dan Coyle (5ths), Serge Sollo (5ths), Jim Mullins (6ths), Dave Voss (6ths), Bob Woad (Vets).


GOLDEN GLOVES   (Clean Sheets kept)

7: Danny McConnell (6ths, includes 1 for 3rds).

6: Ciaran Hickey (2nds). 

5: Mark Dawson (1sts, includes 2 for 2nds).

4: Steve Woodrow (4ths).

2: Greg Smith (2nds), Bobby Butlin (5ths).

1: Colm Gilmore (2nds), Pierre Carabine (2nds), James Hogg (2nds), Pete Clothier (3rds), Duncan Wynn (3rds), Jamie Pearson (3rds), Lee Collier (6ths), Ian Christopherson (Vets).