U.C.L. Academicals Football Club

(The Accies)

SOL Senior 3 Winners 1986-87 - 1st XI                                 SOL Intermediate 3 Winners 1987-88 - 2nd XI                              SOL Junior 4 Winners 1987-88 - 3rd XI                                SOL Junior Cup Winners 1987-88 - 3rd XI                                     SOL Junior 3 Winners 1988-89 - 3rd XI                                 SOL Minor D Winners 1988-89 - 4th XI                                   SOL Intermediate Cup Winners 1991-92 - 2nd XI                                      SOL Minor A Winners 1993-94 - 4th XI                                       SOL Mander Cup Winners 1993-94 - 4th XI                                   SOL Senior 2 Winners 1998-99 - 1st XI                                AFA Senior Cup Winners 1999-2000 - 1st XI                                    AFA Senior Cup Winners 2000-01 - 1st XI                                   SOL Premier Winners 2000-01 - 1st XI                                      SOL Veterans Cup Winners 2000-01 - Vets XI                                 SOL Junior 3 North Winners 2001-02 - 6th XI                                        AFA Junior Cup Winners 2002-03 - 3rd XI                                         AFC 3 North Winners 2002-03 - 4th XI                                  AFC Intermediate North Winners 2003-04 - 2nd XI                                                                    AFA Junior Cup Winners 2003-04 - 3rd XI                                   AFC 6 North Winners 2003-04 - 5th XI                        LOB Junior Cup Winners 2003-04 - 3rd XI                                 AFC 1 North Winners 2003-04 - 3rd XI                                   LOB Intermediate Cup Winners 2004-05                                             LOB Junior Cup Winners 2004-05                                           LOB Junior Cup Winners 2005-06                                        LOB Senior Cup Winners 2007-08                                         AFC Senior 3 North Winners 2007-08                              LOB Senior Cup Winners 2008-09 - 1st XI                               AFC 7 North Winners 2009-10 - 5th XI                              AFC 9 North Winners 2009-10 - 6th XI                               AFC Senior One Winners 2010-11 - 1st XI

    Other Sports Links:

UCL Mens          UCL Womens          UCL Alumni          Hockey          Rugby

Home Page

Training Tops

Results, Tables & Stats

Club Committee
UCL Students
Shenley Googlemap
Accies Ladies
Discipline Code
Club Rules

Accies International

Maps and Links

Joining the Accies

Golden Goals and Gloves 

League and Cup games only, plus all Optimists games.

Golden Goals 2002-03

Golden Goals 2001-02

Golden Goals 2000-01


41: Lloyd Vanson (2nds, includes 1 for 1sts).

31: Paul Bernard (4ths, includes 1 for 2nds).

23: Ian Roberts (2nds).

22: Gareth Jones (1sts), Graham Whitworth (5ths, includes 1 for 6ths).

21: Scott Atkinson (3rds).

20: Phil Stewart (3rds).

17: Jon Houghton (1sts), Ben Goodier (3rds).

14: Dan Willoughby (4ths).

12: Michael Short (3rds, includes 3 for 4ths).

11: Neil Gillard (1sts), Simon Vaughan (2nds).

10: Rick Hirst (1sts), Max Lovell (4ths).

9: Tim Vaughan (2nds).

8: Mark Esiri (1sts), Ned Carabine (1sts)

7: Steve Brown (5ths), Will Paxton (6ths).

6: Iain Wagstaff (3rds), Serge Sollo (6ths).

5: Andy Crotty (2nds), Gio Martelli (3rds, includes 1 for 4ths), Jamie Topping (3rds, includes 1 for 2nds), Matt Glynn (5ths), Dickie Smith (5ths, includes one for 6ths), Matt Styant (7ths).

4: Mo Alvarez (2nds), Ed Jeremy (3rds), Pat Laviolette (4ths, includes one for 5ths), Chris Coates (5ths),  Andy Penfold (5ths), Sameer Patel (7ths), Pat Brien (7ths), Yvon Nolle (Opts).

3: Andy Voss (1sts), Nat Keast (1sts, includes 1 for 2nds), Anders Lagerhammar (3rds), Dave Wilkinson (3rds), Mark Emmerson (4ths), Matt Wanford (4ths), Mark Hanlon (4ths), Andy Watt (5ths, includes 1 for 4ths), Saj Malik (5ths, includes 1 for 6ths), Marcus Whitmore (6ths), Steven Hayes (6ths), Paolo Imbrauglio (6ths), Dom Mignon (7ths).

2: Jon Delaney (1sts), Simon Hayward (1sts), Mark McGuigan (2nds), James Thomas (includes 1 for 4ths), Adam Parsons (3rds), Luke Mines (3rds), Chris Groves (3rds), Nick Crowther (3rds), Andrew Blincoe (3rds), Si Valentine (4ths), Dave Atthis (4ths), Matt Redman (5ths), Ethu Crorie (5ths), Andy Williams (6ths, includes 1 for 4ths), Dave Voss (6ths), Tim Leeson (6ths), Mike Epstein (6ths), Justin Armstrong (6ths), Spencer Gore (7ths), Ollie Court (7ths), Pete Clothier (Opts).

1: Gareth Jenkins (1sts), Mike Foster (1sts), Martin Woodrow (1sts), Calvin Lloyd (1sts), Mark Walker (2nds), Kieran Jennings (2nds), Alex Keast (2nds), Innis Pirrie (2nds), Dave Yeo (3rds), Jon Logie (4ths), Anthony Locke (4ths), Joel Dunmore (4ths), Terry Foster (4ths), Steve McConnell (4ths), Ritchie Hinton (4ths), Richard Favell (4ths), Adam Mammon (5ths), Chris Slater (5ths), Nick Reed (6ths), Duncan Bonfield (6ths), Jimmy Atkinson (6ths), Jules Court (6ths), Chris Lewis (6ths), Jim Mullins (7ths), Sam Samra (7ths), Joe Coquelin (7ths), Gareth Bowles (7ths), Arjuna Rangananathan (7ths), Simon Harris (Opts), Jim Graven (Opts).


14: Matt Ramsden (3rds).

11: Danny McConnell (5ths, includes 1 for 6ths).

8: Jorge Fernandez (2nds).

4: Mark Dawson (1sts).

3: Steve Woodrow (4ths), Tom Lloyd (7ths).

2: Bobby Butlin (6ths).

1: Dan Saxby (3rds), Ritchie Hinton (4ths), George Hamon (7ths), Ian Christopherson (Opts).